Dave & Paul win the 2019 Golden Dolphin Series

Congratulations to Dave Hall & Paul Constable who pipped last year's winners, Kev Hope and Russell Thorne, by just 1 point to win the 2019 Golden Dolphin Series. Pete & Tom Kyne finished in 3rd overall.

Winners of the Silver Fleet are Dan Johnson & Ben Latham.

Winners of the Brinze fleet are Matthew Currell and Harry Odling.

Overall results are here.

Developed by YorkSoft Ltd